I have been working on a particular set of visualizations for some time now and recently received updated data from my team. Upon connecting to the updated data I lost all of the calculations that I had created. I was able to revert back to the previous version of the workbook but how can I prevent this from happening so that I can use the newest data with my existing calculations? Thanks!
Marked as spam
Question ID: 109652