I had to turn off automail for our big project over the weekend so the team can update a lot of defects and not spam everyone’s e-mails. I would just like to know if I turn this option back on, will all the change emails from the weekend be sent (100s at once)? Or are those change emails basically gone? Which would mean once turned back on nothing will happen, but anything new will continue as normal.
Marked as spam
Please log in to participate..