Hi, when you edit a step or paste in a step into a test in ALM 11 it will automatically scroll back up to the first step in the test after you click away from the step you were editing/pasting. I was wondering if there is a setting or something in ALM 11 where you could stop it from doing this? I feel like it would save me time when editing tests if it didn’t do this functionality. Thanks!
Marked as spam
Please log in to participate..