Have ALM 11, patch 10. We have users assigned to a group that only can Create, Update and Delete. All delete ability is unchecked except for this area of test lab, and Delete By Owner is checked. But owners in fact cannot delete their test instance/run information. I don’t recall having this issue in QC10.
Marked as spam
Please log in to participate..