We have an end user that performs the following actions:
1. In a version controlled project, create a new requirement or test. Just enter required information and submit.
The user’s expectation is that the requirement/test should be deleted considering the initial version was not checked in.
This behavior has been around awhile, so I’m sure the requirement/test is not deleted for a specific reason,
Marked as spam
Question ID: 107069