New users added to ALM will often write over previous user in site admin area which causes confusion among users when defects or test cases are updated. It seems that a new user (no matter if added at project level or Site Admin level) will often clash with previous user information. For example: user john.brown is now on the line where jane.doe once was and the email address and user name are shared. In the project USER table they are okay, but new users will often get email not for them.
Marked as spam
Please log in to participate..